Sign Up For News And Updates

Your Contact Information
First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
No lists available
Your Address
Mobile Phone:
Learn more about opt-in
By checking this box, you agree to receive email and text message updates from us. By checking this box, I consent to receive event and news updates via email and SMS. Unsubscribe anytime via provided links. Your information is safe with us and used solely for providing our News and updates. Standard Msg & Data rates may apply.

Board Members

Honorable J. Mark Costine

Honorable Robert S. Moorehead

Honorable Matthew Puskarich

Honorable Samuel W. Kerr

Honorable Walter R. Starr

Honorable John W. Nau


Advisory Committee Members

Belmont County – Crystal Johnson & Tom Morgan

Jefferson County – Fred Abdalla, Jr. & Joe Colabella

Guernsey County – Chad Hibbs & Jean Stevens

Monroe County – Gary Truax & Dee Dee Ollum

Noble County – Mary Lou Podlasiak & Larry McCullough

Harrison County – T. Shawn Hervey & Paige Wood